Ephrata Church League Softball

Team Schedule - Ephrata Church of the Brethren

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Playoff Schedule & Scores

Archived Seasons

Photo Gallery

Links




To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Matt Huber
142 Laurie Lane
Lititz, PA 17543

Email: hubie2010@yahoo.com
Home: 717-330-3555
Work: 717-330-3555

Team Notes



Kyle Brobst 610-506-6256

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint W: 20-19
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:45 pm at Ephrata Community Church Ephrata Rec W: 17-7
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:45 pm at Metzlers Mennonite Ephrata Rec W: 10-7
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:45 pm at Ephrata United Zion Gracepoint W: 18-3
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:45 pm Cocalico Community Gracepoint W: 28-4
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:45 pm at Hinkletown Ephrata Rec
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:45 pm at Gracepoint Gracepoint
Monday, June 3, 2019 7:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Monday, June 10, 2019 7:45 pm at Hopewell Christian Fellowship Manetas
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:45 pm at Faith Journey Gracepoint
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:45 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Gracepoint
Monday, June 17, 2019 7:45 pm Vinemont Gracepoint
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint
Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:45 pm Hammer Creek Black Ephrata Rec
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 8:45 pm Crossroads Community Gracepoint
Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:45 pm Ephrata Community Church Ephrata Rec
Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:45 pm at Ephrata Community Church Ephrata Rec
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 6:45 pm at Faith Journey Blue Lake
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:45 pm Ephrata Community Church Blue Lake
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Ephrata Rec
Monday, July 22, 2019 7:45 pm at Hammer Creek Black Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:45 pm at Ephrata Community Church Gracepoint
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:45 pm Faith Journey Gracepoint

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2019 8:13:06 AM